About Iron Dog Studio

1х2 Network представляет свою дочернюю компанию Iron Dog Studio, основанную в 2017. В этом проекте 1х2 Network призывает весь свой двадцатилетний опыт в игровой индустрии для создания игр, близких по духу более молодому поколению игроков.

В настоящий момент в линейке Iron Dog Studio семь слотов и три настольных игры в 3D. Все они поддерживают HTML5 и адаптированы для мобильных устройств. В числе самых популярных Blood Queen, Cherry Blast, Neon Jungle, 3D European Roulette и др.

Возглавляемая независимой креативной командой, студия Iron Dog ведет активную разработку нового контента и уже в ближайшее время планирует несколько новых релизов. Пришло время оценить преимущества игр этого прогрессивного провайдера, поддерживаемого ресурсами самих 1х2 gaming.

Хотите получить игры Iron Dog Studio
для своего казино или спортсбук?

Лучшие игры Iron Dog Studio

  • 3D European Roulette
  • Treasure of Horus
  • Neon Jungle
  • Blood Queen

Iron Dog Studio лишь один из 70+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SOFTSWISS.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?

View All Game Providers

The 1X2 Network presents its sister company Iron Dog Studio, established in 2017. Using nearly two decades of game development experience the company aims to leverage the skills to develop games with a soul that resonate with the younger generations of gamblers.

At the time of writing the Iron Dog Studio line-up of games includes seven Slot titles and three 3D Table games – all HTML5 compatible for the mobile-first generation. These include such titles as Blood Queen, Cherry Blast, Neon Jungle, 3D European Roulette and others.

Spearheaded by an independent creative team the gaming studio is already planning several new releases to build on the success of its verdant portfolio. Now is the perfect time to take advantage of this future-facing provider, backed by the might of 1X2gaming.

Top Iron Dog Studio Games

  • Treasure of Horus
  • Blood Queen
  • Neon Jungle
  • 3D European Roulette

Iron Dog Studio is one of 20+ game providers within SoftSwiss Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?