1x2gaming

Компания 1х2gaming появилась в 2002 году и развивалась в новой для гэмблинга нише ставок на виртуальный спорт. Спустя двадцать лет 1х2gaming трансформировалась в 1х2 Network – группу компаний, каждая из которых имеет свою игорную специализацию.

Оставаясь небольшой частной компанией со штаб-квартирой в Хоуве, Соединенное Королевство, 1х2gaming, тем не менее, прочно удерживают свою лидерскую позицию и продвигают свои продукты  за счет интеграции с такими известными аггрегаторами, как iSoftBet, Microgaming и NYX OGS.

Операторам и игрокам будет также доступен контент дочерних компаний Leap Gaming и Iron Dog Studio, построенный на HTML5 и оптимизированный под работу с мобильными устройствами, а это более 100 игр виртуального спорта (футбол, рэгби, скачки и собачьи бега), настольные игры (баккара, рулетка, блэкджек и т.д.), а также мгновенные лотереи (скретч-карты, кено, бинго).

Доверие игроков – основа 1x2gaming. Компания лицензирована Олдерни, аккредитована Gambling Aware, RNG Certificate, NMI Testing. Кроме этого, игровой контент 1x2gaming сертифицирован такими юрисдикциями, как Соединенное Королевство, Мальта, Гибралтар, Остров Мэн и Италия.

Получить 1x2gaming Игры

Лучшие игры 1x2gaming

Aztec Secrets
Aztec Secrets
Craps
Craps
Cribbage
Cribbage
Gods of Olympus
Gods of Olympus
Keno Pop
Keno Pop
KickAss
KickAss
Virtual Football Pro
Virtual Football Pro
Virtual World Cup
Virtual World Cup

Похожие провайдеры

Все провайдеры

1x2gaming лишь один из многих производителей игр в SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?
Связаться
Подпишитесь и узнавайте о новых игровых партнерах первыми
Без спама. Это обещание.
Спасибо! Подписка оформлена.

CONTACT US

1X2gaming

1X2gaming was established in 2002 and rose to prominence chiefly by occupying a relatively unexplored niche of virtual sports betting and soft games. Fast Forward almost two decades later and the company has rebranded into 1X2 Network – a chain of sister and strategic partner companies, each focusing on specific categories of games.

Being a privately held company, headquartered in Hove, UK, the company brought the popularity of its games to fever pitch, despite keeping a relatively low workforce. Its recent work model has included integrations with the iSoftBet, Microgaming and NYX OGS game networks.

Operators and players alike can look forward to making the most of the portfolio that comes with partner Leap Gaming and sister-company Iron Dog Studio content included. The content is supplied HTML5 and mobile-optimized and features well over 100 games in the Virtual Sports (Footbal, Rugby, Hound and Horse Racing), Table games (Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Sic-Bo) and Instant Win games (Scratch, Keno, Bingo, Lotto).

Trust is a staple of 1X2 gaming with the company being licensed in Alderney and accredited by Gambling Aware, RNG Certificate, NMI Testing. Apart from the UK, 1X2gaming content is certified for the UK, Malta, Gibraltar, IOM and Italy as well.

Get 1X2gaming

Top 1X2gaming Games

Aztec Secrets
Aztec Secrets
Craps
Craps
Cribbage
Cribbage
Gods of Olympus
Gods of Olympus
Keno Pop
Keno Pop
KickAss
KickAss
Virtual Football Pro
Virtual Football Pro
Virtual World Cup
Virtual World Cup

Similar game providers

All providers
Iron Dog Studio
  • Slot
  • Table
  • Scratch
Crypto
friendly
Belatra
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Lottery
Crypto
friendly

1X2gaming is one of many game providers within the SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?
Contact US
Sign up to hear about our latest gaming content partnerships.
No spam. We promise.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.