Все производители игр

Greentube – один из ведущих разработчиков и поставщиков игровых решений в онлайн и мобильном секторе.

Greentube является структурным подразделением крупнейшего австрийского конгломерата Novomatic и одним из старейших поставщиков программного обеспечения для онлайн-казино. Компания была основана в 1998 году с запуском спортивной игры 3D Ski Challenge и стала частью Novomatic в 2010 году. В настоящее время список игр насчитывает более 400 наименований на любой вкус и офисы в нескольких странах мира.

Разнообразие игр Greentube доступных в казино довольно внушительно. Они стремятся предоставить всем типам игроков тот игровой опыт, который они ищут. Их самый большой выбор – это игровые автоматы, среди которых такие популярные игры, как Book of Ra Deluxe, Captain Venture, Lord of the Ocean, Golden Sevens и многие другие.

Качество игры Greentube определяется высокими стандартами и использованием технологий Novomatic, которые позволяют создавать самые современные игры. Использование оригинальных визуальных находок делает игры Greentube уникальными и значительно влияет на всю современную отрасль азартных игр.

Лучшие игры Greentube

  • Book of Ra Deluxe
  • Sizzling Hot Deluxe
  • Lord of the Ocean
  • Reel King Potty
  • Dolphins Pearl Deluxe
  • Book of Ra
  • Book of Ra Magic
  • Captain Venture
  • Power Stars
  • Sizzling Hot 6 extra gold
  • Reel King Potty
  • Mega Joker

Greentube лишь один из 50+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SoftSwiss

Одна API интеграция, тысячи игр для онлайн-казино.

View All Game Providers

Greentube is one of the leading developers and suppliers of Gaming solutions in both the online and mobile sectors.

Greentube is a structural subdivision of the largest Austrian conglomerate Novomatic and one of the oldest online casino software providers around. The company was founded in 1998 with the launch of the 3D sports game Ski Challenge and it became a part of Novomatic in 2010. The current range of the games counts more than 400 titles for any taste and the company has offices in several countries of the world.

The variety of games available at GreenTube casinos is quite impressive. They seek to provide all types of players with the gaming experience they are looking for. Their largest selection is their slots, which include popular games like Book of Ra Deluxe, Captain Venture, Lord of the Ocean, Golden Sevens, and many others.

Greentube game’s quality is driven by high standards and the usage of the Novomatic technology which allows to create state-of-the-art games. Сreating the best visual and fun casino experience for their users makes Greentube’s games unique and influence on modern online gambling greatly.

Top Greentube games

  • Book of Ra
  • Sizzling Hot Deluxe
  • Book of Ra Magic
  • Captain Venture
  • Lord of the Ocean
  • Sizzling Hot 6 extra gold
  • Reel King
  • Dolphins Pearl Deluxe
  • Reel King Potty
  • Mega Joker
  • Book of Ra Deluxe
  • Power Stars

Greentube is one of 30+ game providers within SoftSwiss Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?