About

Mascot Gaming – поставщик игр для онлайн-казино, специализирующийся на онлайн-слотах, карточных играх и лотереях. Компания была основана в 2010 году двумя разработчиками, которые изначально планировали открыть онлайн-казино. С годами фокус бизнеса изменился, но компания по-прежнему базируется на Мальте, одном из ведущих центров онлайн-гемблинга.

В портфолио Mascot около 30 онлайн-игр с 3D-графикой, уникальными темами и бонусными функциями. Все их игры поддерживают технологию HTML5 и могут воспроизводиться на различных устройствах. Слоты Mascot Gaming отличаются исключительным уровнем детализации, а первоклассная графика выделяет игры среди множеcтва других на высококонкурентном рынке.

Помимо превосходного качества графики и увлекательного игрового дизайна, Mascot Gaming известна своими интерактивными внутриигровыми функциями. Традиционные бонусные функции принимают новый облик в слотах провайдера, обеспечивая захватывающий игровой процесс.

Подробнее

Лучшие игры Mascot Gaming

  • Riot
  • Robin of Loxley
  • Red Horde
  • Bamboo Bear

лишь один из 50+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SoftSwiss

Одна API интеграция, тысячи игр для онлайн-казино.

View All Game Providers

Mascot Gaming is an online casino games supplier specializing in online slots, card games and lotteries. The company was founded in 2010 by two software developers who were initially looking to start an online casino. The focus of the business has shifted over the years, but it is still based in Malta, one of the leading centers of the online gambling world.

Mascot’s portfolio has around 30 online games with 3D graphics, unique themes, and bonus features. All their games are HTML5 technology-enabled and can be played on multiple platforms. Slots from the company come with an exceptional level of detail. The graphics are first-class and make each game stand out in a highly competitive market.

Along with excellent graphics quality and entertaining game design, Mascot Gaming is known for its interactive in-game features. The typical bonus features take a new look in the producer’s slots, thus ensuring interesting gameplay.

 

Top Mascot Games

  • Riot
  • Robin of Loxley
  • Red Horde
  • Bamboo Bear

is one of 50+ game providers within SoftSwiss Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?