Все производители игр

Scratch-карты — основной тип игр, предлагаемый поставщиком.  Это позволяет Hacksaw Gaming сконцентрироваться на данном сегменте и продвигать уникальный контент, выделяясь тем самым среди конкурентов.  В портфолио провайдера более 25 игр, отвечающих запросам самых требовательных последователей. Выигрыши мгновенны и могут достигать огромных сумм, в 100,000 раз превышающих ставки, которые ранжируются от EUR 0.10 to EUR 10.00.

Низкая стоимость и крупные джекпоты позволяют повысить вовлеченность игроков.  У казино есть возможность заказать уникальный брендированный дизайн продуктов студии и продвигать контент в новом индивидуальном формате.  Все вышесказанное наряду с исключительной графикой позволяет использовать игры Hacksaw Gaming в качестве отличного инструмента удержания игроков.

Контент Hacksaw Gaming доступен всем проектам под Мальтийской лицензией и поддерживает стандартный набор языков и валют, традиционный для территорий, покрываемых данной юрисдикцией.  Провайдер устремляется к новым горизонтам и планирует расширить портфолио scratch-карт релизом слотов собственного производства.

Лучшие игры Hacksaw Gaming

  • Express 200
  • Scratchy Mini
  • Scratchy
  • King Treasure

Hacksaw Gaming лишь один из 50+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SoftSwiss

Одна API интеграция, тысячи игр для онлайн-казино.

View All Game Providers

Scratch cards is a predominant type of  games available from the vendor. This helps Hacksaw Gaming concentrate on the niche and provide a unique content  thus standing out from competitors on the market. There are over 25 games in the provider’s portfolio, which should serve the needs of the most demanding followers.  The winnings are instant and can reach massive sums up to 100,000 times the bets, which range from EUR 0.10 to EUR 10.00.

Low cost and high jackpots contribute to higher rate of players’ engagement. Casinos have an option to apply their branded design to studio’s products and boost marketing campaigns under the unique framework. With exceptional animation on top of that, games from Hacksaw Gaming can as well serve as a perfect retention tool.  

Hacksaw Gaming content is available to all Malta license holders and supports a standard set of currencies and languages typical to the territories covered by the jurisdiction. The provider is striving for new horizons with plans to release their first slot games to complement the scratch cards portfolio.

Top Hacksaw Gaming

  • Express 200
  • Scratchy Mini
  • Scratchy
  • King Treasure

Hacksaw Gaming is one of 50+ game providers within SoftSwiss Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?