Слот Aztec Magic перенесет Вас назад во времени в поисках следов могучей цивилизации Ацтеков. Мы приглашаем Вас в захватывающую экспедицию по таинственным местам и предлагаем погрузиться в культуру Центральной Америки.

Этот слот отличается простым приятным дизайном и красивой анимацией. Сквозь прозрачный барабан видны великолепные пейзажи Мексики, на месте которой шесть столетий назад существовала империя Ацтеков. Этническая фоновая музыка помогает погрузиться в атмосферу этой игры.

Aztec Magic определенно подарит Вам множество волнительных моментов. Откройте для себя таинственный мир цивилизации Ацтеков и найдите их забытые сокровища!

15 Линии выплат
5 Барабаны
97.0% RTP
Да Фриспины
Да Бонусные раунды

Ацтекский воин – это Wild символ. Он заменяет собой любой символ, кроме Scatter. Выигрыш утраивается, если один из символов заменяется Wild-символом. А при выпадении 2, 3, 4 или 5 Wild символов на барабане, выигрыш умножается на 40, 200, 800 или 5000 соответстенно.

Индейская принцесса – Scatter символ. 3 или более принцессы в любом месте на барабанах дает фриспин бонус. Это означает, что Вы получаете 10 дополнительных фриспинов. Если на барабанах выпадает 3, 4 или 5 Scatter, общая ставка увеличивается в 5, 20 и 100 раз.

Каждый раз, когда Вам выпадает выигрышная комбинация, на экране появляется кнопка Gamble. Клик по ней открывает Aztec Gambling Room, где Вы видите карту из 52-картной колоды, лежащую рубашкой вверх. Целью раунда является угадать цвет и масть карты. Если угадаете цвет – красный или черный – ставка удваивается, а если сможете предсказать масть – Трефы, Пики, Червы или Бубны – умножается на четыре.

Сам игровой процесс, как и у всех слотов SoftSwiss, довольно прямолинеен. Вам доступна функция Автоспин, но бонусная игра доступна только в режиме ручного спина. И не забудьте выбрать желаемое количество выигрышных линий.

Готовы испытать удачу? Жмите кнопку spin, и вперед к сказочным выигрышам Ацтеков!

Похожие игры

What measure in terms of excitement to travelling back in time and searching for traces of the mighty Aztec civilization? Take a breathtaking expedition to mysterious places and immerse yourself in the historic Central American culture.

Aztec Magic has an attractive, clear design and beautiful animations. Transparent reels let you see magnificent scenery and breathtaking views of mountains. The symbols and the background music seem to be perfectly suitable for the theme of this video slot.

Playing Aztec Magic online will definitely give you positive emotions and lots of thrilling moments. Discover the mystic world of the Aztec civilization and grab some abundant treasures!

15 Paylines
5 Reels
97% RTP
Yes Free Spins
Yes Bonus Round

Aztec warrior is the Wild symbol. It can stand for any symbol except Scatter. It muptiplies the winnings x3 times if one of the symbols has been replaced by Wild. When 2, 3, 4 or 5 wild symbols land on the reels, the winnings are multiplied by 40, 200, 800 or 5000 correspondingly.

Indian princess is the Scatter symbol. 3 or more scatter symbols appearing anywhere on the reels trigger free spins bonus. It means you can get 10 additional free spins. If 3, 4 or 5 scatters pop up on the reels, the winnings are multiplied by 5, 20 and 100x total bet.

Every time you land a winning combination you see a Gamble button on the screen. When you click on it, the Aztec Gambling Room opens to you where you can see one face-down card from a 52-card deck. The aim of this round is to predict the colour and the suit of a playing card. If you guess the red or the black colour, your stake is doubled. In case you guess one of the four suits, whether it is Clubs, Spades, Hearts or Diamond, your stake is quadrupled.

The gameplay itself is very straightforward like in all SoftSwiss slots. You can use Autospin function, but the gamble round is available for the single spin mode only. Don’t forget to choose the amount of the active paylines you want to activate.

Are you ready to try your luck? Just hit the spin button to get your colossal Aztec winnings.

Similar Games

  • Platinum Lightning
  • Lucky Lady's Clover
  • Book of Pyramids
  • Multihand Blackjack