Все производители игр

Evoplay яляется одним из ведущих провайдеров индустрии онлайн игр и демонстрирует стабильный рост с 2003 года. Миллионы игроков по всему миру пользуются продуктами, в основе которых многолетний опыт разработчиков/

Компания постоянно выдвигает новые эффективные решения для своих клиентов, и, действительно, их продукт удовлетворяет запросы. Провайдер считает, что успех игры напрямую зависит не только от инновационных технологий, используемых при создании продукта, но и от творческого подхода при разработке идеи и создании макета будущей игры.

Evoplay расширила свое портфолио до более чем 50 игр мирового уровня для онлайн-казино. Компания использует современные методы разработки и извлекает максимум из передовых технологий. Обеспечивая высокое качество 3D и VR слотов, Evoplay не жертвует творческим подходом лишь ради современных тенденций. Естественно, игры также доступны на всех платформах.

Будь то таинственный остров, кабаре или жестокое поле битвы, Evoplay предлагает все это в Full HD формате.

Top Evoplay games

  • Indiana's Quest
  • The Slavs
  • Necromancer
  • Elven Princesses

Evoplay лишь один из 30+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SoftSwiss

Одна API интеграция, тысячи игр для онлайн-казино.

View All Game Providers

Evoplay is one of the leading developers of integrated solutions for the online gaming industry and has been counting years of growth since 2003. Millions of players around the world enjoy the products based on developers’ many years of experience in the segment of online entertainment.

Evoplay is constantly vocal about finding effective solutions to their customers’ needs, and indeed, their product fulfills the requests providing exceptional value for its clients. The company believes that the success of a game directly depends not only on innovative technologies used when creating the product but also on a creative approach to the development of the idea and to the formation of a mockup for the future game.

Evoplay broadened their portfolio to over 50 world class digital casino games. The company uses up-to-date methods of creation and pulls out everything from the advanced technologies delivering high quality 3D and VR slots without sacrificing a creative approach just for the sake of modern trends. Obviously, the games are also available across all platforms.

Be it a mysterious island, a cabaret or a brutal battlefield, Evoplay packs delivers it all in full-HD.

Top Evoplay Games

  • Indiana's Quest
  • The Slavs
  • Necromancer
  • Elven Princesses

Evoplay is one of 30+ game providers within SoftSwiss Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?