Связаться

Leander Games

Leander Games — аргентинская игровая студия, создающая инновационные слоты, настольные игры и другие продукты для казино, начавшая свою деятельность в 2007 году.

Компания в основном присутствует на латиноамериканском рынке, но их игры также доступны ряду европейских онлайн-казино, поэтому сегодня играми Leander Games могут наслаждаться игроки из разных уголков земного шара.

Leander Games производит высококачественные видео-слоты с захватывающими инновационными концепциями, высококачественной графикой и сбалансированной математикой, которые предоставляют увлекательный опыт каждому игроку. Компания создала множество разнообразных игр, предлагающих что-то для каждого игрока. На сегодняшний день портфолио Leander Games включает около 250 игр, локализованных для более чем 30 стран.

Один из самых популярных слотов Leander Games — Megadeth. Студия получила эксклюзивную лицензию от хэви-металл группы Megadeth, которая предоставила разрешение на использование названия. Не менее известный онлайн-слот Leander Games — Supernova, а также другие не менее популярные слоты — «Дети против зомби», «Золото», «Маленький красный» (по мотивам сказки) и «Счастливые гномы».

Кроме того, Leander Games предлагает серию слотов под лейблом «Reely»: Reely Poker, Reely Roulette, Reely Bingo, Reely Caribbean Stud Poker, которые позволяют игрокам комбинировать видео-слоты с другими традиционными играми.

Получить Leander Games

Лучшие игры Leander Games

Alexandria City of Fortune
Alexandria City of Fortune
Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves
Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves
Ave Caesar
Ave Caesar
Dragon Slot
Dragon Slot

Похожие провайдеры

Все провайдеры
Green Jade Games
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Casual
Swintt
  • Slots
ORYX Gaming
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Casual

Leander Games лишь один из многих производителей игр в SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?
Связаться
Подпишитесь и будьте в курсе о новейших игровых партнёрах.
Без спама. Это обещание.
Спасибо! Подписка оформлена.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

CONTACT US

Leander Games

Leander Games is an Argentina-based games studio creating innovative video slots, table games and other casino products, operating since 2007. 

The company is mostly present in the Latin American market, but their games are also available at a number of European online casino venues, so players today can enjoy their games from many different parts of the globe.  

Leander Games produces high-quality video slots, thrilling innovative concepts and features with top quality art and balanced mathematics, which provide incredible player experience. The company has created a nice variety of games offering something for everyone. Today Leander Games portfolio includes about 250 games localized for over 30 countries.

One of Leander Games’ most popular video slots is the Megadeth. The studio obtained an exclusive license from the heavy metal band Megadeth which gave them permission to use their name. Another very well-known Leander Games online slot is Supernova. Some of their other popular slots are Kids versus Zombies, Gold, Little Red (based on the fairy tale) and Lucky Dwarfs. 

Besides that, Leander Games offers a slot game series using the brand name “Reely”:  Reely Poker, Reely Roulette, Reely Bingo, Reely Caribbean Stud Poker, which allow players to combine video slots with other traditional games through a side bet.

Get Leander Games

Top Leander Games

Alexandria City of Fortune
Alexandria City of Fortune
Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves
Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves
Ave Caesar
Ave Caesar
Dragon Slot
Dragon Slot

You might also like

All providers
Crypto
friendly
Green Jade Games
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Casual
Swintt
  • Slots
  • Table
ORYX Gaming
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Casual

Leander Games is one of many game providers within the SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?
Contact US
Sign up to hear about our latest gaming content partnerships.
No spam. We promise.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.