Связаться

Yggdrasil Gaming

Компания уходит корнями в Швецию, где она была основана в 2013 году не кем иным, как бывшим генеральным директором NetEnt. Она быстро стала известной, предоставив новаторскую, современную линейку игр в небольшом, но мощном портфолио. В 2016 и 2017 годах Yggdrasil Gaming получила награду EGR B2B Award как лучший провайдер слотовых игр.

В настоящее время Yggdrasil Gaming является обладателем 4-х лицензий в следующих юрисдикциях: Мальта, Великобритания, Гибралтар и Румыния. Кроме того, компания имеет офисы на Мальте, в Польше и в родной Швеции.

С самого начала компания сделала упор на высокие технологии. Одним из основных достижений компании является клиентская среда iSENSE 2.0, способная выпускать многоканальные релизы. Это плавный процесс без загрузки, без FLASH, который не мешает работе вашего устройства. Инструмент BOOST от Yggdrasil позволяет операторам проводить турниры в игре, выдавать спонтанные бонусы, вводить квестоподобные миссии и позволять игрокам взаимодействовать в рамках социальной сети.

На данный момент список игр Yggdrasil насчитывает 40 наименований первоклассных видеослотов на HTML5. Среди них наиболее популярны Vikings Go Berzerk, Valley of the Gods, Jungle Books, Beauty and the Beast.

В целом, Yggdrasil – это высококлассный провайдер, которого должны добавить все амбициозные провайдеры, идущие в ногу с современными разработками и инновациями. Yggdrasil доступен как часть решения White Label SoftSwiss.

Получить Yggdrasil Gaming

Лучшие игры Yggdrasil

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Golden Fish Tank
Golden Fish Tank
Holmes and the Stolen Stones
Holmes and the Stolen Stones
Jungle Books
Jungle Books
Pumpkin Smash
Pumpkin Smash
Rainbow Ryan
Rainbow Ryan
Valley of the Gods
Valley of the Gods
Vikings Go Berzerk
Vikings Go Berzerk

Похожие провайдеры

Все провайдеры
NetEnt
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Live
Big Time Gaming
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Lottery

Yggdrasil Gaming лишь один из многих производителей игр в SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?
Связаться
Подпишитесь и будьте в курсе о новейших игровых партнёрах.
Без спама. Это обещание.
Спасибо! Подписка оформлена.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

CONTACT US

Yggdrasil Gaming

The company has its roots in Sweden, where it was founded in 2013 by none other than the former CEO of NetEnt. It quickly rocketed to stardom by providing an innovative, state-of-the-art line-up of game titles with only a brief, but powerful portfolio. In 2017 Yggdrasil gaming won the EGR B2B Award as Best Slots Provider, a prize it also claimed in 2016.

Currently, Yggdrasil Gaming is the proud holder of 4 licences in the following jurisdictions: Malta, Great Britain, Gibraltar and Romania. Moreover, the company has established offices in Malta, Poland and native Sweden.

Right from the start, the company made emphasis on high-end technology for superior gaming. One of their major developments is the iSENSE 2.0 client framework that is capable of omni-channel releases. It is a smooth, download- and flash-free process that does not hinder the performance of your preferred device. Yggdrasil’s BOOST tool allows operators to implement in-game tournaments, perform spontaneous cash drops, introduce quest-like challenge missions and provide players with social network bragging rights to share the fun.

At the time of writing the Yggdrasil suite of games comprises 40 titles of top-notch HTML5 video slots. Among them the most popular are Vikings Go Berzerk, Valley of the Gods, Jungle Books, Beauty and the Beast.

All in all, Yggdrasil is a blue-ribbon provider that is a must have for all ambitious operators, who are apace with contemporary developments and innovation. Yggdrasil is available as part of the SOFTSWISS White Label Solution.

Get Yggdrasil Gaming

Top Yggdrasil Games

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast
Golden Fish Tank
Golden Fish Tank
Holmes and the Stolen Stones
Holmes and the Stolen Stones
Jungle Books
Jungle Books
Pumpkin Smash
Pumpkin Smash
Rainbow Ryan
Rainbow Ryan
Valley of the Gods
Valley of the Gods
Vikings Go Berzerk
Vikings Go Berzerk

You might also like

All providers
NetEnt
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Live
Big Time Gaming
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Lottery

Yggdrasil Gaming is one of many game providers within the SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?
Contact US
Sign up to hear about our latest gaming content partnerships.
No spam. We promise.
Thanks! You’re All Set!
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.