Связаться

Push Gaming

Компания Push Gaming была основана в Лондоне около 10 лет назад.  Выбранный провайдером «в первую очередь по-настоящему мобильный» подход позволил выделиться среди других игроков на рынке.  HTML5-игры, разрабатываемые студией, оптимизированы под мобильные аппараты и поддерживаются всеми последними устройствами. Гибкие фриспины и бонусные триггеры доступны в играх провайдера за счет размещения контента на игровой платформе от Relax Gaming.

Push Gaming является держателем Лицензии внешнего поставщика программного обеспечения Великобритании (UK Remote Software Supplier License) и Сертификата поставщиков-партнеров Олдерни (Alderney Associate Supplier Certificate). Данные аккредитации, а также поддержка более 20 языков и практически всех фиатных валют делают игры поставщика доступными на самых именитых брендах игрокам по всему миру.

Потрясающая графика и увлекательная анимация расширяют границы стандартных ожиданий от игрового провайдера. Сосредоточив внимание на мобильной разработке и премиальной графике, Push Gaming медленно, но верно добивается признания на высококонкурентном рынке поставщиков игр для онлайн-казино.

Для тех, кто «пушит» границы стандартного, Push Gaming — разработчик, которого стоит добавить в список провайдеров.

Получить Push Gaming

Лучшие игры Push Gaming

Blaze of Ra
Blaze of Ra
Fat Rabbit
Fat Rabbit
Jammin’ Jars
Jammin’ Jars
Tiki Tumble
Tiki Tumble
Wild Swarm
Wild Swarm
Wild Wheel
Wild Wheel

Похожие провайдеры

Все провайдеры
Hacksaw Gaming
  • Slots
  • Lottery
  • Scratch
Крипто
дружественный
Spinomenal
  • Slots
  • Lottery
  • Casual
Крипто
дружественный
Pragmatic Play
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Live Dealer

Push Gaming лишь один из многих производителей игр в SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?
Связаться
Подпишитесь и будьте в курсе о новейших игровых партнёрах.
Без спама. Это обещание.
Спасибо! Подписка оформлена.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

CONTACT US

Push Gaming

Push Gaming is a London-based game provider with nearly 10 years of experience. The truly-mobile-first approach they have been adhering to lets them stand out from the rest in the market. The studio specializes in developing mobile optimized HTML5 games with all the latest devices supported. Flexible free spins and bonus feature triggers are available within provider’s games due to the gameplay being powered by the Relax Gaming platform.

Push Gaming holds a UK Remote Software Supplier License and an Alderney Associate Supplier Certificate and is available for both Curacao and Malta license holders. In addition to the accreditations over 20 languages and nearly any fiat currency support avails their games of being played around the world on some of the most recognized brands and innovative operators.

Stunning graphics goes along with premium animation to push the boundaries of what is normally expected from a game provider. With focus on mobile devices and engaging artworks Push Gaming is striving towards gradual and progressive recognition in the highly competitive online casino game vendor market.

For those trying to push beyond the limits Push Gaming is the developer to be added to the game provider list.

Get Push Gaming

Top Push Gaming Games

Blaze of Ra
Blaze of Ra
Fat Rabbit
Fat Rabbit
Jammin’ Jars
Jammin’ Jars
Tiki Tumble
Tiki Tumble
Wild Swarm
Wild Swarm
Wild Wheel
Wild Wheel

You might also like

All providers
Relax Gaming
  • Slots
  • Table
Hacksaw Gaming
  • Slots
  • Lottery
  • Scratch
Crypto
friendly
Spinomenal
  • Slots
  • Lottery
  • Casual
Crypto
friendly
Pragmatic Play
  • Slots
  • Table
  • Live Dealer

Push Gaming is one of many game providers within the SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?
Contact US
Sign up to hear about our latest gaming content partnerships.
No spam. We promise.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.