О

NetGame Entertainment – быстрорастущий игровой провайдер. Компания основана в Украине со штаб-квартирой в Киеве. Студия начала свой пусть в индустрии iGaming в 2012 году, изначально сосредоточившись на наземных казино. За восемь лет была создана команда профессионалов, которая перенесла свой опыт в  бренд – NetGame Entertainment.

Основной фокус NetGame Entertainment – слоты. Игровое предложение провайдера предлагает широкий выбор тем с привлекательным дизайном, качественной графикой и восхитительными саундтреками. Кроме того, игры наполнены различными функциями, среди которых множители, бонусные раунды, складывающиеся и расширяющиеся джокеры, каскадные барабаны, мини-игры, прогрессивные джекпоты и т. д.

Игры провайдера полностью переведены на английский и русский, с частичным переводом еще на несколько языков – немецкий, французский, испанский, итальянский, португальский, упрощенный китайский и арабский.

Провайдер нацелен выйти на такие рынки, как Азия, Латинская Америка, СНГ и Турция. Благодаря выбору популярных азиатских тем, графике в стиле Лас-Вегаса для Латинской Америки и Африки, а также фруктовых тем для СНГ и Турции, у студии есть большие шансы на быстрое распространение по всему миру.

Хотите получить игры
для своего казино или спортсбук?

Лучшие игры Netgame

  • Book of Nile: Revenge
  • Volcano Fruits
  • Wild Buffalo
  • MMA LEGENDS

лишь один из 70+ производителей игр в Агрегаторе игр SOFTSWISS.

Единая API интеграция, тысячи казино игр. Хотите добавить их на свой сайт?

About

NetGame Entertainment is a fast-growing iGaming provider. The company originates from Ukraine, with its headquarters located in Kyiv. The studio entered the industry in 2012, initially focusing on land-based and retail gaming. Within eight years, they built up a professional team to transfer all the experience into the digital brand – NetGame Entertainment. 

The main focus of NetGame Entertainment is slot games. The studio’s game catalogue reveals a spectrum of themes. What all of them have in common are a neatly-polished design and top-quality graphics. Besides the fantastic design, all of their games are equipped with delightful soundtracks. All the games are packed with dynamic features, among which multipliers, bonus rounds, stacked and expanding wilds, cascading reels, mini-games, progressive jackpots, etc.

Their online games are fully translated into English and Russian, with partial translations into several more languages  German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Chinese simplified, and Arabic. 

The provider is eager to reach versatile territories such as Asia, LatAm, CIS, and Turkey. Thanks to the fine selection of popular Asian themes, Vegas-style visuals for LatAm and Africa, and fruit games for the CIS region and Turkey, the studio stands great chances to expand rapidly across the globe.

Want to get games
for your casino or sportsbook?

Top Netgame Games

  • Book of Nile: Revenge
  • Volcano Fruits
  • Wild Buffalo
  • MMA LEGENDS

is one of 70+ game providers within SOFTSWISS Game Aggregator

One API integration, thousands of casino games. Interested to have them on your website?